Ridge League of Cities College Scholarship Winners 2020

2020 Vocational Technical Scholarship Winners

Ridge League of Cities 2020 College Scholarship Winners:

Aaliona Williams, Winter Haven Sr. High School

Aria McDaniel, Haines City High School

Ava Chandler, Pasco High School

Emily Martinez, Ft. Meade Middle/Sr. High School

Sophia Ruiz, DeSoto County High School

William Parker, Avon Park High School

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
Tagged in
Leave a reply