Ridge League of Cities Scholarship Winners 2017

From left to right:

Kassie Provost, Winter Haven High

Aviana Jividen, Pasco High School

Ricardo Aleman, Hardee Senior High

Jamie Denise Cooper, Polk State Lakeland Collegiate High School

Gloria Montoya-Vazquez, DeSoto County High School

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIN
Tagged in
Leave a reply