From a Business Member:

Any business interested in building and fostering relationships with local city governments should consider being an active participant in the Ridge League of Cities. Joining as an associate member has given my company great exposure to local municipal leaders and allows me to keep on top of the issues that are impacting all communities. Understanding the issues is the first step in helping to find the right solutions. It is a good partnership and worth the investment. ...- Jerry Miller, Community Relations Manager - Progress Energy

Home widget top right

You can add widgets here from Admin->Appearance->Widgets


RLC Board Members 2016-17

  • Mayor Judy Wertz-Strickland, Arcadia
  • Mayor Tim Pospichal, Auburndale
  • Mayor Sharon Schuler, Avon Park
  • Commissioner Leo Longworth, Bartow
  • Mayor Sam Fite, Bowling Green
  • Commissioner Scott Black, Dade City
  • Mayor Darlene Bradley, Davenport
  • Mayor Samuel E. Pennant, Dundee
  • Vice Mayor Cory Coler, Eagle Lake
  • Commissioner Barbara Manley, Fort Meade
  • Mayor Rodney Cannon, Frostproof
  • Vice Mayor Morris West, Haines City
  • Vice Mayor Nancy Daley, Lake Alfred
  • Mayor Marlene M. Wagner, Lake Hamilton
  • Mayor Eugene Fultz, Lake Wales
  • Commissioner Phillip Walker, Lakeland
  • Commissioner Collins Smith, Mulberry
  • Commissioner Mary Thomas Mathis, Plant City
  • Mayor Joe Lacascia, Polk City
  • Mayor Pro Tem Neda Cobb, Wauchula
  • Commissioner Steven Hunnicutt, Winter Haven
  • Councilman Charles E. Proctor, Zephyrhills
  • Commissioner Rod Cannon, Zolfo Springs

Non-Voting Members

  • Pat Kee, Auburndale
  • Tenny R. Croley, Frostproof