Conference Scholarship Winners

– Jaccarie D. Simons, Arcadia – Barbara J. Pierson, Davenport – Jon Albert, Frostproof

Ridge League of Cities Scholarship Winners 2017

From left to right: Kassie Provost, Winter Haven High Aviana Jividen, Pasco High School Ricardo Aleman, Hardee Senior High Jamie Denise Cooper, Polk State Lakeland Collegiate High School Gloria Montoya-Vazquez,

Traveling Trophy Winners

At each dinner meeting, the Traveling Trophy goes to the city/town and associate member with the highest number of attendees for that meeting.  

The Nettie Draughon Award Winner

2017 Nettie Draughon Winner, Collins Smith of Mulberry